Secrets at Seaside by Addison Cole


Sweet with Heat: Seaside Summers, #5
Publication Date: May 31, 2016
Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Standalone, Sweet Romance


In SECRETS at SEASIDE…
Tony Black is the hottest surfer on the planet. He travels the world throughout the year and spends his summers on Cape Cod with his friends, at the Seaside cottages in Wellfleet, Massachusetts. He’s got his choice of women, but Amy Maples is the one he wants. Fourteen years ago she was his for an entire summer, until a devastating accident changed everything, and what they had seemed like it had never existed–at least for her.


Amy Maples is as consistent as the day is long. She’s spent summers on Cape Cod forever, she always does the right thing, and she’s spent years trying to reclaim the heart of Tony Black, the only man she’s ever loved. She’s back for a summer of fun with her friends at Seaside, only this year she’s been offered the opportunity of a lifetime thousands of miles away, and she’s decided to try one last time to reconnect with Tony. But having a relationship with Tony means dealing with her past–and dealing with her past may knock her to her knees.




*Secrets at Seaside by Addison Cole is the sweet edition of New York Times bestselling author Melissa Foster’s steamy romance novel Seaside Secrets. The stories and characters remain the same and convey all of the passion you expect between two people in love, without any explicit scenes or harsh language.

About Addison Cole

Addison Cole is the sweet alter ego of New York Times and USA Today bestselling and award-winning author Melissa Foster. She writes humorous and emotional sweet contemporary romance. Her books do not include explicit sex scenes or harsh language. Addison spends her summers on Cape Cod, where she dreams up wonderful love stories in her house overlooking Cape Cod Bay.

Addison enjoys discussing her books with book clubs and reader groups and welcomes an invitation to your event.

Addison’s books are available in paperback, digital, and audio formats.

The BookEnd ~ Oct 20th 2017 ~

At what point do you begin buying Christmas gifts for your book friends?
I mean, you can't go wrong with a good gift card, but would you rather scour the shelves for a vintage book or gather a pile from a pals TBR list?




The White Lily by Juliette Cross

DIGNITY by Jay Crownover Excerpt & Review

Most of All You by Mia Sheridan

TWISTED TRUTHS by Rebecca Zanetti TEASER




The White Lily by Juliette Cross - Review by Tanja

DIGNITY by Jay Crownover - Review by Tanja

To see all our reviews click HERE
or check the sidebar ---->




We have a private book club over on Facebook!
Feel free to check out K&T's Book Babblers!
We have tons of giveaways and we're set as a private group so...
what happens in the group stays in the group! LOL!



Did you know we have a monthly Author Spotlight?
They include interviews, special giveaways, and tons of fun getting
to know some of our favorite authors! 

Follow us!

 photo facebook_zpsji9cqdir.png  photo twitter_zps699n4gt5.png  photo pinterest_zpsvq9mvs9h.png  photo tumblr_zpsvhqgwzlu.png 
 photo google_zpsgsmqfhg8.png  photo youtube_zpsyk6o1zar.png  photo email_zpsnd0zixxx.png 

TWISTED TRUTHS by Rebecca Zanetti ~Excerpt & Giveaway~


One year ago, Denver Jones blew up his life and left everything behind. To stay alive, he had no other choice. But now, when video footage of the woman he could never forget goes viral, begging for his help, he has no choice but to go to her. Her niece has been kidnapped and Denver and his blood brothers are the only people she can trust. 

But Denver isn't the only one watching that video. The deadly forces from his past see it too-and they'll use anything--and anyone--they can to lure Denver out of hiding to exact their revenge. 

Keep reading for an excerpt and Giveaway...

Most of All You by Mia Sheridan


MOST OF ALL YOU by Mia Sheridan
On sale: October 17, 2017 | Forever | Trade Paperback: $14.99 | eBook: $4.99

Jay Crownover's DIGNITY with an Excerpt and Review!

   
New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Jay Crownover returns with the second title in her romantic suspense series, The Breaking Point, DIGNITY. Check out the excerpt below and grab your copy today!

The White Lily (Vampire Blood #3) by Juliette Cross

One of the most erotic reads from the Vampire Blood series thus far! Snow won’t be the only thing melting in The White Lily.

The saga continues with the school teacher (and sometime spy for the rebellion) Brennalyn. The fair lady and mother of orphans will do her duty to see justice for those she claims as her own. There is just one devastatingly irritating, yet irresistible flaw in her plan. The Duke of Winter Hill, Friedrich Volya.

The Duke is no fool. He sees the lovely raven haired beauty plotting along. Little does she know, though, he wants to help her– in more ways than she can possibly imagine.  I kept a perpetual smile while reading. The White Lily is dangerously flirty fun filled with the most exquisite sexual tension. The outlying plotline took a backseat in book three to allow the coupling of Brennalyn and Friedrich to take center stage. The only “spoiler-ish” thing I am willing to say is that I am reminded of the infamous chapter 32 in the Kresley Cole IAD series. (((SO HOT)))

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, each book from Juliette Cross seems to be better than the last. She is an author on the rise and taking the PNR world by the throat with her vampire crew. Well written and perfectly executed, her books are an automatic-one-click purchase.

Nothing but five-star love!
~Tanja
Get it on AMAZON

From the cover…
To the north of the Varis empire, a mysterious faction spreads propaganda against the vampire monarchy. Friedrich Volya, the Duke of Winter Hill, seeks to discover who they are before his uncle finds them first. King Dominik will punish the traitors with brutal force.

Local schoolteacher, the raven-haired Brennalyn, is on her own mission—to spy on the duke and discover what she can for the Black Lily. She longs to help the commonwealth and bring justice to the many orphans left behind from the ravages of the blood madness, like the children she lovingly keeps in her care. What she doesn’t plan for is the heart-pounding attraction she feels for the duke, enemy to the Black Lily.

But when Brennalyn’s secret puts her life and the life of her children in danger, Friedrich steps in as her protector, she finds out there’s more to the duke than she thought.

About the Author

JULIETTE is a multi-published author of paranormal and fantasy romance. She calls lush, moss-laden Louisiana home where she lives with her husband, four kids, and black lab named Kona. From the moment she read JANE EYRE as a teenager, she fell in love with the Gothic romance--brooding characters, mysterious settings, persevering heroines, and dark, sexy heroes. Even then, she not only longed to read more books set in Gothic worlds, she wanted to create her own.


The BookEnd ~ Oct 13th 2017 ~

Happy Friday, Book Friends!
Question; How do you keep up with your books? I have so many series and authors that I am into. I need a list to keep up with release dates and series book numbers. I, myself, keep a notebook with pages dedicated to each series with a master list I can pull out and add to or cross off as the years' books are announced and published. Am I the only crazy that does this? I hope not. 




Sightlines by Santino Hassell

Dubious (The Loan Shark Duet, Book 1)

Indulgence Release Week Blast

PROPHESY by A.E. Via

ALWAYS, A Legacy Novel by Bethany-Kris


To see all our reviews click HERE
or check the sidebar ---->




We have a private book club over on Facebook!
Feel free to check out K&T's Book Babblers!
We have tons of giveaways and we're set as a private group so...
what happens in the group stays in the group! LOL!



Did you know we have a monthly Author Spotlight?
They include interviews, special giveaways, and tons of fun getting
to know some of our favorite authors! 

Follow us!

 photo facebook_zpsji9cqdir.png  photo twitter_zps699n4gt5.png  photo pinterest_zpsvq9mvs9h.png  photo tumblr_zpsvhqgwzlu.png 
 photo google_zpsgsmqfhg8.png  photo youtube_zpsyk6o1zar.png  photo email_zpsnd0zixxx.png 

ALWAYS, A Legacy Novel by Bethany-Kris

ALWAYS, A Legacy Novel

by Bethany-Kris Cross + Catherine, #1 Publication Date: October 2, 2017 Genres: Adult, Contemporary Romance, Coming of Age, Mafia


A Legacy Novel
A wild boy. A sly girl.
Cross Donati defines trouble. He does what he wants because he’s never known anything different. He’s unapologetic, and he owns it.
Catherine Marcello is every bit a good girl … on the outside. Her entire world is a legacy, and she lives it. She’s curious, and she’s exploring it.
She chases bad things. He never learned to be good.
They’re late nights, stolen cars, first times, fist fights, leather jackets, beaches, bloody smiles, and life. They’re vicious and precious, dangerous and harmless, innocence and sin. They are love.
Love is killing for someone. Love is living for someone.
Sometimes, you can’t keep saving your heart when it means sacrificing it, too. Sometimes, you have to learn to save yourself. Sometimes, love has to fall, crash, and burn.
This is what love is like when you’re a principe and principessa della mafia. This is what love is like when you’re Cross Donati and Catherine Marcello.
***
Always is a Legacy Novel, and while it is standalone, it can also act as a prequel for Revere. Each Legacy Novel stands alone from any other book, series, or collection.

goodreads-badge-add-38px

PROPHESY, A King & Alpha Novel by A.E. Via

PROPHESY by A.E. Via 
The King & Alpha, #1 Publication Date: September 23, 2017 Genres: Adult, M/M, Romance, Paranormal


An Enemies to Lovers Shifter, 
Vampire True Mates story.


Justice Volkov is the youngest Alpha Zenith to ever lead the wolf shifters. Following in his father’s large paw prints was a responsibility he met head on. Now at age thirty-three, he is alpha of the alphas. As a direct descendant of the original Siberian pack, his wolf is bigger and stronger than Justice, himself is sometimes able to control.
“His wolf howled long and hard but Justice kept it inside. It felt like a bass drum beating against his rib cage. The harsh breaths, angry snarls and the determined pacing inside him was overtaking him. All the while… his mate kept calling.”
Justice takes his role of leadership and his legacy very seriously. He has little time for romance, not to mention a true mate. His packs are his priority. With a human government trying to regulate them, an uprising of rogue shifters, and a violent team of scientists trying to experiment on them, Justice has his hands way too full.
Chadwick ‘Wick’ Bentley is not enthusiastic when the captain of his escort tells him he has to leave his comfortable London home and go back to the States. As the Vampire King, he has no choice but to get his species back in line before they cause anymore chaos. At over two-hundred years old, Wick is no one to trifle with, but his smooth, charismatic manner makes him quite unique, despite the negative reputation vampires have. Wick has had nothing but time up to this point. He doesn’t feel the need to make issues pressing. Nothing is urgent in his life. Until he meets Justice. His beloved.
“Natural enemies can’t be mates.” Or so Justice thought. He knows his skepticism and rejection is hurting his mate, so while he fights their connection, Wick gets help from a source very close to Justice to help him win his beloved’s heart. Wick is a force all on his own, but when he’s blessed with a special gift from the Mother herself, not even Justice’s powerful wolf can prevent the prophesy from being fulfilled.
This story DOES NOT contain/mention MPREG. No multiple pairings. It does not end on a cliffhanger and has an HEA.

Warning: This book is MM paranormal: If you DO NOT like hot, alpha men shifting into large wolves, or vampires feeding from their mates, this may not be your read.


goodreads-badge-add-38px

DUBIOUS by Charmaine Pauls

Title: Dubious (The Loan Shark Duet, #1)
Author: Charmaine Pauls
Genre: Dark Romance
Release Date: October 10, 2017



Repulsiveness personified, that’s me. I own a mirror, and I’m not afraid to look in it. What you see on the surface is a reflection of what runs under my skin. I’m a loan shark. Breaking people is in my blood. The Haynes’s were supposed to be a straightforward job. Go in and pull the trigger twice. One bullet for Charlie, one for his sister. But when I saw Valentina, I wanted her. Only, in our world, those who owe us don’t get second chances. No way in hell will my mother let her live. So I devised a plan to keep her. It’s depraved. It’s immoral. It’s dubious. It’s perfect. Just like her. (DUBIOUS is the first full-length novel in a two-part duet and ends on a cliffhanger. The second book, CONSENT, will be available on 14 November 2017. This is a dark romance with a criminal anti-hero and forced seduction. Reader discretion is advised.)

Purchase your copy today!

Indulgence Release Week with GIVEAWAY!

 
We are thrilled to be celebrating the release of four brand-new, seductive Entangled Publishing Indulgence titles today! We cannot wait for you to meet these sexy billionaire heroes, and to get you excited we've got sneak peek teasers, and all of the details! PLUS- an exciting giveaway for a gorgeous Kate Spade purse! Be sure to enter!
***

GIVEAWAY:

Enter to win a Kate Spade Purse!

Sightlines by Santino Hassell


Chase Payne is a walking contradiction. He's the most powerful psychic in the Community, but the least respected. He's the son of the Community's founder, but with his tattoo sleeves and abrasive attitude, he's nothing like his charismatic family. No one knows what to make of him, which is how he wound up locked in a cell on the Farm yet again. But this time, the only man he's ever loved is there too.


Elijah Estrella was used to being the sassy sidekick who fooled around with Chase for fun. But that was before he realized the Community wasn't the haven he'd believed in and Chase was the only person who'd ever truly tried to protect him. Now they're surrounded by people who want to turn them against their friends, and the only way out is to pretend the brainwashing works.


With Chase playing the role of a tyrant's second-in-command, and Elijah acting like Chase's mindless sex toy, they risk everything by plotting a daring escape. In the end, it’s only their psychic abilities, fueled by their growing love for each other, that will allow them to take the Community down once and for all.


Available now from Riptide Publishing. http://www.riptidepublishing.com/titles/sightlines

About The Community Series


What lies beneath the surface of the world you thought you knew?


Secrets and lies have twisted an underground community founded by psychics escaping persecution. Blackmail, sex, and social climbing in the name of power has created an irreparable rift.


In the eyes of the founders, there are two sides: loyalists and everyone else. Surely no one would emerge from their tightly woven webs. And they certainly wouldn’t sow the seeds of rebellion within the heart of the Community’s only queer night club.


Now an outcast, a scion, and a runaway are leading a revolution to save not only the men they love, but the entire Community.



About Santino Hassell


Santino Hassell was raised by a conservative family but grew up to be a smart-mouthed, school cutting grunge kid, a transient twenty-something, and eventually transformed into a grumpy introvert and unlikely romance author with an affinity for baseball caps. His novels are heavily influenced by the gritty, urban landscape of New York City, and his desire to write relationships fueled by intensity and passion.


He’s been a finalist in both the Bisexual Book Awards and the EPIC Awards, and was nominated for a prestigious RITA award in 2017. His work has been featured in BuzzFeed, Huffington Post, Washington Post, RT Magazine, and Cosmopolitan Magazine.


Connect with Santino


Giveaway


To celebrate the release of Sightlines, one lucky winner will receive a $15 Riptide credit! Leave a comment with your contact info to enter the contest. Entries close at midnight, Eastern time, on October 14, 2017. Contest is NOT restricted to U.S. entries. Thanks for following the tour, and don’t forget to leave your contact info!

What are you reading/listening to?

I just finished two YA books, Autoboyography by Christina Lauren and Without Merit by Colleen Hoover, both have moved me in completely unexpected ways. I highly recommend them. What are you reading/listening to?


Autoboyography by Christina Lauren

Without Merit by Colleen Hoover

To learn more about Audible books click HERE

The BookEnd ~ Oct 6th 2017 ~

Happy Friday, book friends!

What a week for new releases. So many great books to choose from. I've spent the last few weeks renewing my love of AudioBooks. The weather has been simply beautiful in the northeast and I find that I would rather pop in my earbuds and walk with a good book then sit with a paperback. If you haven't joined Audible you really should! So many free books to discover :)






Christi Barth BAD FOR HER

Vanek by Laurie Olerich

HOLIDAY SPICE by Samantha Chase

ONE SUMMER NIGHT by Caridad Pineiro

Intermediate Thermodynamics: A Romantic Comedy by Susannah Nix


To see all our reviews click HERE
or check the sidebar ---->






We have a private book club over on Facebook!
Feel free to check out K&T's Book Babblers!
We have tons of giveaways and we're set as a private group so...
what happens in the group stays in the group! LOL!



Did you know we have a monthly Author Spotlight?
They include interviews, special giveaways, and tons of fun getting
to know some of our favorite authors! 

Follow us!

 photo facebook_zpsji9cqdir.png  photo twitter_zps699n4gt5.png  photo pinterest_zpsvq9mvs9h.png  photo tumblr_zpsvhqgwzlu.png 
 photo google_zpsgsmqfhg8.png  photo youtube_zpsyk6o1zar.png  photo email_zpsnd0zixxx.png